About Us
Our Professional
ProCare Medical Imaging & Laboratory Centres provide professional, safe and efficient medical imaging and laboratory tests at reasonable charges. The Centres are managed and operated by a group of dedicated medical professionals, with advanced medical equipments and effective management team to provide quality and comprehensive diagnostic imaging and clinical laboratory services, we adhere to our conscience and professionalism in serving our clients.
The Centres are conveniently located in Causeway Bay and Jordan, only few minutes walking distance from MTR station. We also have Central Laboratory, which is managed and administered by “UMP Healthcare” group.
Our Professionals:
Dr. SUN Man Kin Michael
Specialist in Radiology
MBBS (HK), FRCR (UK), FHKCR, FHKAM (Radiology)
Dr. Sun is a specialist in Radiology. He graduated from the University of Hong Kong in 2002 and began his radiology training in Queen Mary Hospital in 2004. Dr Sun successfully obtained his joint Fellowship of Royal College of Radiologist and the Hong Kong College of Radiologists in 2007 and later attained the Specialist Registration in Radiology at the Fellow of Hong Kong Academy of Medicine in 2010.

Dr Sun has over 10 years of clinical radiology experience, with wide exposure in general radiology, ultrasound, mammography, CT imaging, MRI imaging, PET-CT imaging, cardiovascular imaging and interventional radiology. He has also participated, trained and presented in many major international radiology conferences and hospitals, notably in the USA, UK and Korea.

Dr Sun has been working as a private radiologist for over 3 years since leaving his post as Associate Consultant in Queen Mary Hospital in 2011. He is currently the Director and consultant radiologist at the Procare Medical Imaging & Laboratory Centre.
Dr. TSANG Shing Fung Dickson
Specialist in Radiology
MBBS (HK), FRCR (UK), FHKCR, FHKAM (Radiology)
Dr. Tsang is a specialist in Radiology Medicine. He graduated from the University of Hong Kong in 2001. Dr. Tsang obtained his joint Fellowship of Royal College of Radiologist and the Hong Kong College of Radiologists in 2007. He has attained the Specialist Registration in Radiology at the Fellow of Hong Kong Academy of Medicine in 2010. Over the years, Dr. Tsang has participating in various overseas’ trainings at many renowned University Hospitals in Germany, US as well as United Kingdom.

Dr. Tsang has over 10 years clinical experience in different modalities including general radiology, Ultrasound, CT, MRI, PET-CT, Mammography, Paediatric images interpretation as well as Interventional radiology practice, He was appointed as Honorary Assistant Professor of Radiology Department at the University of HK from 2008 to 2013 and Associate Consultant of Radiology Department at Queen Mary Hospital from 2003 to 2010. During his tenure at Queen Mary Hospital, he had also taken up the role as Co-trainer of Paediatric Radiology and Interventional Radiology. At present, Dr. Tsang is currently appointed by Procare Medical Imaging & Laboratory Centre as Specialist in Radiology.
Mr. LAW Kwok Sing Ricky
Centre Manager and Chief Radiographer
MSc HT (MIRS) (HKPU), BSc Rad (HKPU)
Mr. Law graduated in 1998 at The Hong Kong Polytechnic University with his Bachelor degree of Science in Radiography. Mr. Law has been practicing as a diagnostic radiographer at Queen Mary Hospital since 1998. Throughout his tenure at the Hospital, he has the opportunity to expose to different imaging technologies and modalities such as Sonography, CT, General Radiology, Angiography, Picture archiving and communication system (PACS) operation as well as Nuclear Medicine. Mr. Law achieved his Part I Radiographer registration under the Radiographers Board of Hong Kong in 2001.

In 2003, conferred by The Sonographer Assessment Board of Hospital Authority, he became a qualified sonographer. In 2006 he was awarded as a Member of American Registry for Diagnostic Medical Sonography till present. After years of practice, he continued pursuing his professional study and obtained the Master degree of Science in Health Technology (Medical imaging and Radiation Science) in 2011. He has been devoting in reaching out the community for being a member of the Executive Committee of Caring for Children Foundation since 2000. In 2003, Mr. Law was granted the Silver Badge Award for contribution to combating against SARS.
Dr. WONG Wai Mei Katherine
Specialist in Radiology
MBChB (CUHK), FRCR (UK), FHKCR, FHKAM (Radiology)
Dr. Wong is a specialist in Radiology. She graduated from the Chinese University of Hong Kong in 2006 and received radiology training in Queen Mary Hospital. She attained Fellow of Royal College of Radiologist in 2012, and admitted as Fellows of the Hong Kong College of Radiologists and Hong Kong Academy of Medicine in Radiology in 2016. Over the years, she has participated and presented in many major international radiology conferences. She received her overseas trainings at renowned university hospitals in the United States.

Dr. Wong has clinical experience in general radiology, ultrasound, mammography, CT imaging, MRI imaging, women imaging, cardiovascular imaging and interventional radiology. Dr. Wong subspecialty interests include musculoskeletal radiology, breast radiology and interventional radiology. She served as specialist and Associate Consultant of the Department of Radiology at Queen Mary Hospital before joining the ProCare Medical Imaging & Laboratory Centre.
Dr. LAM Alan Cheuk Si
Specialist in Radiology
MBBS (HK), FRCR (UK), FHKCR, FHKAM (Radiology)
Dr. Lam is a specialist in Radiology. He graduated from the University of Hong Kong and received radiology training in Queen Mary Hospital. Dr. Lam obtained his joint Fellowship of Royal College of Radiologists and the Hong Kong College of Radiologists in 2013 and later attained the Specialist Registration in Radiology as the Fellow of Hong Kong Academy of Medicine in 2016. Dr. Lam then received scholarship for his overseas training at renowned university hospitals in the United States and Australia.

Dr. Lam has clinical experience in general radiology, ultrasound, mammography, CT imaging, MRI imaging, cardiovascular imaging and interventional radiology. Over the years, he has participated and presented in many major international radiology conferences, obtaining awards in Europe and Japan. Dr. Lam subspecialises in musculoskeletal radiology, neuroradiology, uroradiology and interventional radiology. Dr. Lam was appointed Honorary Clinical Assistant Professor of the Department of Diagnostic Radiology, the University of Hong Kong in 2016 and he served as Associate Consultant of the Department of Radiology at Queen Mary Hospital before joining Procare Medical Imaging & Laboratory Centre.

关于我们
医护人员
普康医学影像及化验中心乃提供专业、安全、高效率、收费合理的医学影像及化验服务。
本中心透过先进的医学造影仪器及检查设施,以及一支富经验的医疗团队提供完善和可靠的医学诊断及化验服务。服务范围覆盖由基本的化验项目至先进造影,不论作诊断或预防性检查用途,都一应俱备。
本中心设于铜锣湾及佐敦,地点十分方便,离港铁站约步行数分钟,配套完善。我们亦设有中央化验室,由「联合医务」团队提供管理及行政支持。
医护人员
孙文坚医生 (放射专科)
香港大学内外全科医学士、英国皇家放射科学医学院院士、香港放射科医学院院士、香港医学专科学院院士 (放射科)
孙文坚医生为一位放射科专科医生,于2002年获得香港大学内外全科医学士学位并于2004年在玛丽医院开始放射科的训练。2007年成为英国皇家放射科学医学院院士,其后于2010年成为香港放射科医学院院士及香港医学专科学院院士(放射科学)。

孙医生拥有逾10年的临床经验,涵盖放射科的各个领域,如超声波扫描、乳房X光造影、电脑断层扫描、磁力共振扫描、正电子扫描、心血管造影和介入性放射扫描。他更曾出席多个重要的放射科国际会议,并于美国、英国和韩国的医院接受培训。

孙医生于2011年辞去玛丽医院助理顾问医生一职后,担任私人放射科专科医生超过3年,目前,他是普康医学影像及化验中心的董事及顾问放射科医生。
曾承峰医生 (放射专科)
香港大学内外全科医学士、英国皇家放射科学医学院院士、香港放射科医学院院士、香港医学专科学院院士 (放射科)
曾承峰医生为一位放射科专科医生,于2001年获得香港大学内外全科医学士学位。于2007年成为英国皇家放射科学医学院院士及香港放射科医学院院士,其后于2010年成为香港医学专科学院院士(放射科学)。多年来,曾医生于德国、美国及英国的著名的大学医院接受培训。

曾医生拥有逾10年的临床经验,涵盖放射科的各个领域,如超声波扫描、乳房X光造影、电脑断层扫描、磁力共振扫描、正电子扫描、儿科影像解读和介入性放射扫描。2008至2013年间,他被香港大学放射科任命为名誉助理教授。2003至2010年间,被玛丽医院任命为助理顾问医生,更是儿童放射科及介入性放射科的导师。目前,他是普康医学影像及化验中心的放射科专科医生。
罗国星先生 首席放射技师
香港理工大学医疗科技理学硕士 (医学影像及放射科学)、香港理工大学放射学理学士
罗国星先生于1998年获得香港理工大学放射学理学士学位。他于1998年成为玛丽医院诊断放射技师,任职期间他有机会接触多种不同医学影像技术及方法,例如超声波扫描,电脑断层扫描,一般放射检查,血管造影,医学影像存盘与通信系统(PACS)及核医学。罗先生于2001年取得放射技师管理委员会的注册放射技师(部分1)的资格。于2003年获医院管理局的SAB授予超声波技师资格。于2006年成为ARDMS的成员。更于2011年获得香港理工大学医疗科技理学硕士 (医学影像及放射科学)。
黄慧美医生 (放射专科)
中文大学内外全科医学士、英国皇家放射科学医学院院士、香港放射科医学院院士、香港医学专科学院院士 (放射科)
黄慧美医生为一位放射科专科医生,于2006年获得中文大学内外全科医学士学位。于2012年成为英国皇家放射科学医学院院士及香港放射科医学院院士,其后于2016年成为香港医学专科学院院士(放射科学)。多年来,黄医生曾出席多个重要的放射科国际会议,并于美国著名的大学医院接受培训。

黄医生的临床经验涵盖放射科的各个领域,如超声波扫描、乳房X光造影、计算机断层扫描、磁力共振扫描、妇女影像诊断、心血管造影和介入性放射扫描。黄医生的专长是肌肉骨骼医学影像,乳房医学影像和介入性放射扫描。她加入普康医学影像及化验中心以前为玛丽医院放射科的助理顾问医生及专科医生。
林卓司医生 (放射专科)
香港大学内外全科医学士、英国皇家放射科学医学院院士、香港放射科医学院院士、香港医学专科学院院士 (放射科)
林卓司医生为放射科专科医生。林医生于取得香港大学内外全科医学士学位后,便进入玛丽医院接受放射科培训。至2013年,林医生成为英国皇家放射科学医学院院士,复于2016年成为香港放射科医学院院士及香港医学专科学院院士(放射科)。其后,林医生获颁奖学金,赴美国及澳洲著名的大学医院深造。

林医生临床经验涵盖放射科各领域,如超声波扫描、乳房X光造影、计算机断层扫描、磁力共振扫描、心血管造影和介入性放射扫描。林医生曾参与多个重要放射科国际会议, 期间更在欧洲及日本获得奖项。林医生专长肌肉骨骼医学影像,脑神经医学影像,泌尿科医学影像和介入性放射扫描。2016年,香港大学放射科委任林医生为名誉助理教授。在加入普康医学影像及化验中心前,林医生为玛丽医院放射科副顾问医生。