All materials on the website are provided on an "as is" basis and for general reference only. The materials on this website are subject to change, update and modifications at any time without notice. Whilst efforts will be made to ensure current, accurate and clearly expressed information, we provide no guarantee as to the accuracy, completeness, timeliness or usefulness of any information contained in this website, including information provided by third parties.

Information on this website is not medical advice, diagnosis or treatment for any particular individual case or patient. None of the information on this website should be treated as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis or treatment.

To facilitate access by users to information provided by or via other parties, this website may provide or asset in providing links to external websites through its pages. The provision of these links gives rise to no statement, representation or warranty, express or implied, that ProCare Medical Imaging & Laboratory Centre agree or endorse the contents of these external sites. Any use of or access to these linked websites are solely at users' own risk.

To the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, ProCare Medical Imaging & Laboratory Centre disclaims all warranties and representations, express or implied, arising out of or in connection with the contents and the use of this website. ProCare Medical Imaging & Laboratory Centre shall not be liable for any loss, damage, costs or expenses (whether direct, indirect or consequential) arising from any content or service or any use, misuse or reliance of this website, the information appearing on this website or provided through links to third party websites.

By using this website, you agree to accept unconditionally the terms of this disclaimer and as they may be revised and/or amended from time to time without prior notice. Please check this web page regularly for any revisions and/or amendment which may be made.

For the purpose of this disclaimer, "we", "our", "us" or "ProCare Medical Imaging & Laboratory Centre" shall mean ProCare Medical Imaging & Laboratory Centre Limited and its affiliates.

所有本网站提供的数据是依「现况」的基础提供并仅供一般参考之用。网站所载数据可在没有作出通知的情况下变更、更新与修改。我们致力确保本网站内容的准确性,但我们并不保证本网站所载任何数据 (包括由第三方提供的数据) 的准确性、完整性、及时性及适用性。

本网站的信息并不是对任何个别个案或病人的医学建议、诊断或治疗,亦不应取代专业医学建议、诊断或治疗。

本网站提供的外部网站连结仅供方便使用者及一般参考之用。提供这些连结并不构成普康医学影像及化验中心就赞同或认可该等外部网站之内容作出明示或暗示的声明、陈述或保证。使用者必须自行承担使用或连结到这些网站的风险。

在最大限度的法律许可范围内,普康医学影像及化验中心否认在本网站作出任何明示或暗示的保证和陈述。普康医学影像及化验中心概不承担任何使用、误用或依赖本网站、本网站所载数据以及第三方网站所提供的信息所引起的任何直接、间接或相应引起的损失、伤害、成本或支出。

当阁下使用本网站,即表示阁下无条件接受上述所载的免责条款以及任何我们不时在无须作出事先通知的情况下而对上述条款所作出的修改及/或修订。请定期浏览本网页以查阅任何修改及/或修订。

就本免责声明而言,「我们」或「普康医学影像及化验中心」意指普康医学影像及化验中心有限公司及其关联方。